30 April, 2016 - NME.com
Glastonbury Festival has announced more acts for its sprawling 2016 line up, which is being headlined by Adele, Muse and Coldplay. After recently posting the acts for the dance village, Silver Hayes, the festival has now shared who we can expect to see at The Common. The festival describes The Common, which is located in the southeast corner of the site, as "an entire late-night world that embodies the true spirit of the Festival. Tribal Temples and dark caves, incredible live music, ritualistic paint throwing, tomato fights, a Celtic Festival of the Dead, and a jaw-dropping waterfall." Acts include a DJ set from The Street’s Mike Skinner, poet Kate Tempest, Sub Focus and Drumsound and Bassline Smith. SEE MORE: Your Ultimate Glastonbury 2016 Playlist The festival’s other main headliners include Beck, Foals, LCD Soundsystem, Chvrches, James Blake, PJ Harvey, ZZ Top, New Order, Disclosure and Bring Me The Horizon among many more. Glastonbury 2016 will take place on 22-26 June, and is now completely sold out. SEE MORE: Glastonbury Festival 2016: everything you need to know
Boban Zdravkovic vídeo clip Srecan Put Ptico Bela
Boban Zdravkovic - Srecan Put Ptico Bela
video escuchado 659 veces
añadido hace 4 años

Boban Zdravkovic - Srecan Put Ptico Bela letras

Ne gusi me ovo doba
ova mala mracna soba
vec me steze, vec me gusi
ono sto mi je u dusi
Ref. 2x
Srecan put ptico bela
dobila si sta si htela
idi putuj carstvu svome
na meni koplja nek' se slome
Ne gusi me bol sto seta
ova gorka cigareta
vec me steze, vec me gusi
ono sto mi je u dusi
Ref. 2x