24 November, 2015 - RollingStone.com
Lynyrd Skynyrd fans will have to wait until 2016 for their next chance to see the band perform live. The members of the pioneering Southern rock group announced via Facebook this week that they will be canceling or rescheduling their two remaining dates in 2015 so that founding member Gary Rossington can recuperate from recent heart procedures. The 63-year-old Rossington — Skynyrd's guitarist and the group's only remaining original member — suffered a heart attack in October. See Lynyrd Skynyrd, Brantley Gilbert Ask 'What's Your Name' The multi-platinum-selling band shared the CMT Crossroads stage with Brantley Gilbert earlier in 2015 and had shows scheduled in Loveland, Colorado, on December 4th and Mescalero, New Mexico, December 5th. Full refunds for those dates will be provided at point of purchase or through the box office. Lynyrd Skynyrd have plans to resume their touring schedule next year and — along with Dierks Bentley, Tim McGraw and Blake Shelton — are among the acts slated for the annual Tortuga Music Festival April 15th to 17th at Fort Lauderdale Beach Park in their home state of Florida. The festival seeks to raise awareness and funds for ocean and marine research. In October 1977, Rossington was one of the six members of Lynyrd Skynyrd who survived the plane crash that killed Ronnie Van Zandt, Steve Gaines, Cassie Gaines and three others. A year earlier, he survived a car accident in Jacksonville, admitting later that he had been under the influence at the time. In 1980, he founded the Rossington-Collins Band with fellow Skynyrd guitarist Allen Collins. Related The Cadillac Three's Ultimate Road Trip Playlist Watch Jason Isbell Tackle Lynyrd Skynyrd Deep Cut Blake Shelton, Dierks Bentley to Headline Tortuga Fest

Depeche Mode - Heaven letras (Traducción de Francés)

EN: [Verse 1]
FR: [Verse 1]

EN: Sometimes I slide away, silently
FR: Parfois je glisse silencieusement,

EN: I slowly lose myself, over and over
FR: J'ai lentement perdre moi-même, encore et encore

EN: Take comfort in my skin endlessly
FR: Prendre sans cesse le confort dans ma peau

EN: Surrender to my will forever and ever
FR: Renoncer à ma volonté pour toujours et à jamais

EN: [Chorus]
FR: [Chorus]

EN: I dissolve in trust
FR: J'ai se dissolvent en fiducie

EN: I will sing with joy
FR: Je chanterai de joie

EN: I will end up dust
FR: Je vais finir par la poussière

EN: I’m in heaven
FR: Je suis dans le ciel

EN: [Verse 2]
FR: [Verset 2]

EN: I stand in golden rays radiantly
FR: Je me tiens à rayons dorés radieux

EN: I burn a fire of love, over and over
FR: Je brûle un feu de l'amour, encore et encore

EN: Reflecting endlešs light, relentlessly
FR: Reflétant les endlešs légères, sans relâche

EN: I have embraced the flame forever and ever
FR: J'ai embrassé la flamme pour toujours et à jamais

EN: I will scream a word
FR: Un mot, je vais hurler

EN: Jump into the void
FR: Sauter dans le vide

EN: I will guide the herd
FR: Je vous guiderai le troupeau

EN: Up to heaven
FR: Au ciel